Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Ms K Cardus Executive Headteacher
Mr R Morgan Head of School
Mrs C Benard-Grosso BCAT Deputy Headteacher: Teaching & Learning
Mrs M Lawson Deputy Headteacher: ECA & Pastoral Care
Mrs K Harrison Deputy Headteacher: Teaching & Learning
Mr R Henderson Assistant Headteacher: Curriculum & Achievement

Extended Leadership Team

Mr R Boyce Director of Mathematics
Miss K Burvill Director of English
Mr M Noone Director of Science
Mr D Lee Director of Behaviour & Lead Teacher of PE
Mrs F Lane SENCo

BCAT Business Management Team

Mr M Blake Trust ICT Strategy and Project Manager
Mrs R Light Trust Personnel and Marketing Manager
Mrs T Swift Trust Finance and Premises Manager

Heads of Year

Mrs L Howard Year 7
Ms K Alexander Year 8
Mrs T Schers Year 9
Miss L Lebby Year 10
Mr D Lee Year 11

Art Department

Mr C McNally Lead Teacher
Mr C Millbank Teacher
Mr P Saunders Teacher
Ms D Harrison Art Technician

Computing Department

Mr D Mitchell Lead Teacher
Mr M Dent Teacher

Design & Technology Department

Mrs E Fox Lead Teacher
Mrs L Howard Teacher / Head of Year 7
Miss J Bethke Teacher
Mrs J Philbrick Teacher
Mr G Fox DT Technician
Ms E Williams Food Technician

Drama / Performing Arts Department

Ms K Alexander Lead Teacher
Miss H Gore Teacher of Dance

English Department

Miss K Burvill Director of English
Miss M Rye 2nd in Department: KS3
Mrs E Endersby 2nd in Department: KS4
Mrs K Bennett Secondary Ready Lead
Ms S Toner Teacher
Mrs M Humphrys Teacher
Miss L Rapone Teacher
Ms N Card Teacher
Mrs J Shaw Teacher

Geography Department

Mrs E Milligan Lead Teacher ofTravel & Tourism
Miss L Butcher Lead Teacher of Geography
Miss K Harrison Teacher / Deputy Head Teacher
Mr R Morgan Teacher / Head of School

History Department

Mr A Weller Lead Teacher
Mrs N Griffin Teacher
Mrs T Schers Teacher / Head of Year 9

Mathematics Department

Mr R Boyce Director of Mathematics
Mr B Ashong 2nd in Department
Mr A Baker 2nd in Department
Mr D Gonzalez-Bello Teacher
Mr M Clay Teacher
Miss A Johnson Teacher
Mrs B Pretorius Teacher
Mr C Whittaker Teacher

MFL Department

Miss C Attwood Lead Teacher
Mrs F Lane Teacher /SENCo

Music Department

Mr J Speed Lead Teacher

PE Department

Mr D Lee Lead Teacher of PE / Director of Behaviour / Head of Year 11
Mrs A Cribben Teacher of PE & Psychology
Miss L Lebby Teacher of PE & Psychology / Head of Year 8
Mr J Masters Teacher of PE & Psychology
Miss I Blythe Teacher of PE (Maternity Cover)
Mr L Taylor Teacher of PE & Psychology / Senior Lead Practitioner

RE Department

Dr S Hannon Lead Teacher
Ms K Oborne Teacher

Science Department

Mr M Noone Director of Science
Mr M Butterworth Lead Teacher of Physics
Mrs B Shepherd Lead Teacher of Biology / KS3 Co-ordinator
Mrs R Quaye Teacher
Mr T Permale Teacher
Mr R Henderson Teacher / Assistant Headteacher
Mrs K Wallace Teacher
Mr C Murrell Teacher
Mrs T Winsbury Teacher
Mr M O'Brien Teacher
Mrs A Crawford Senior Science Technician
Mrs K Thorn Science Technician
Mrs D Greig HLTA

Sociology and Psychology Department

Mr S Wakefield Lead Teacher / Gifted & Talented Co-ordinator / Head of Sixth Form

Vocational Studies

Mrs K Lamprell Lead Teacher of Business Studies/Health & Social Care
Mrs M Lanworthy Teacher of Health & Social Care, History & RE
Ms K Oborne Teacher of Health & Social Care & RE
Miss A Field Teacher of Business Studies

Cover Supervisors

Mrs A Michaelidou Cover Supervisor

Hub/Student Support Department

Mrs L Dunbar Safeguarding and Welfare Officer
Mrs C Hurst Attendance Improvement Manager
Mrs D Swan Family Liaison Officer
Mrs Z Shrimpton School Referral Unit Manager
Miss E Read Referral Unit Manager
Mrs J Carr Learning Mentor
Mrs J Clewley Learning Mentor
Mrs V Gore Learning Mentor
Mrs L Jones Learning Mentor
Mrs J Swinden Learning Mentor

SEND Department

Ms F Lane SENCo / Lead Teacher of MFL
Miss H Cruttenden SENCo Assistant
Mrs J Furlong Lead TA: Sensory Impairment/Physical Disability
Mrs S Lewis Lead TA:  Cognition & Learning
Mr H Williams EAL Coordinator / Lead TA
Mr J Holloway Specialist TA - VI
Miss D Denbeigh Specialist SIPD TA
Mrs M Derbyshire Specialist SIPD TA
Miss J Cheek Secondary Ready TA
Miss S Oxley-Moore Secondary Ready TA
Mrs A Holton TA - VI
Miss A Ingram TA - VI
Mrs D Harris TA
Mrs A Segal TA
Miss V Reed HLTA

Support Staff

Mrs R Light Trust Personnel and Marketing Manager
Mrs T Swift Trust Finance and Premises Manager
Mrs D Fitch PA to the Head of School / Office Manager
Miss S Mulford Data Manager
Ms B Johnson Examinations Manager
Mrs M Darvell SLT Administrator
Mrs T Booth Receptionist
Mrs J Reynolds Finance Assistant
Mrs C Levere Clerk to the Governors
Miss H Cruttenden Administraton Assistant / SENCo Assistant
Mrs C Elassri Administration Assistant / Reprographics
Mrs J Underwood Administration Assistant

ICT Support Staff

Mr M Blake Trust ICT Strategy and Project Manager
Mr D Savage Trust Lead ICT Technician
Mr R Granger ICT Technician
Mr C Aquini ICT Technician

Site Staff

Mr P March Site Manager
Mr M Saffery Assistant Site Manager
Mr T Pomeroy Caretaker